Klarquist Attorneys Recognized in Best Lawyers in America® 2024 Edition

Published August 18, 2023

Klarquist is pleased to announce that five Klarquist attorneys were honored in Best Lawyers for their expertise in the legal field: Lisa Caldwell for trademark law, James Geringer for trademark law and IP & patent litigation, Jeffrey Love for patent litigation, Stacey Slater for patent law, and John Vandenberg for patent law and IP & patent litigation.

John Vandenberg was also recognized as Best Lawyers: Lawyer of the Year for patent litigation in the Portland area.

In addition, five Klarquist attorneys were recognized in Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch: Ryan Frei, Ph.D., for IP litigation, Carsten Grellmann for patent law and patent litigation, Brandon Johnson and Johanna Schwartz, Ph.D., for IP law, and Gregory Scott, Ph.D., for patent law.

Best Lawyers research is based on peer review from attorneys in the same general geographic and legal practice areas. Those awarded ‘Lawyer of the Year’ received the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and region.