Klarquist Attorneys Included in the 2017 Best Lawyers in America® List

Published August 15, 2016

Klarquist is proud to have six attorneys named to the 2017 Best Lawyers in America® list: Lisa M. Caldwell in the area of Trademark Law; James E. Geringer in the areas of IP Litigation, Patent Litigation, and Trademark Law; Ramon A. Klitzke II in the areas of Patent Law and Trademark Law; William D. Noonan, M.D. in the area of Patent Law; Stacey C. Slater in the area of Patent Law; and John D. Vandenberg in the areas of IP Litigation and Patent Litigation. In addition, Mr. Klitzke was recognized as the Patent Law “Lawyer of the Year” in Portland, OR.

Best Lawyers® compiles its lists of attorneys by conducting peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and in each community surveyed is selected as a Lawyer of the Year. The Best Lawyers in America® can be found online at www.bestlawyers.com.